The Hawkins Cemetery Gate off of Hwy 287 will be opened on the following Dates:     

Gate will  be  open  from  10:00am  till  5:00pm

 

New Years Day, January 1, 2018 (Monday)

 Easter, April 1, 2018 (Sunday)

 Mother’s Day, May 13, 2018 (Sunday)

Memorial Day, May 28, 2018 (Monday)

 Father’s Day, June 17, 2018 (Sunday)

 Independence Day, July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)

 Labor Day, September 3, 2018 (Monday)

 Veterans Day, November 11, 2018 (Sunday)

 Thanksgiving, November 22, 2018 (Thursday)

 Christmas, December 25, 2018 (Tuesday)