Hawkins Cemetery Association Board of Directors


  • Board members volunteer their services.
  • All fees paid to the cemetery are used for maintenance and improvements.
  • All are invited to attend our annual meeting held in October each year, our next meeting, time and date to be announced.
  • Our board of directors meet quarterly to manage the cemetery.

     David Kelley – President

     David Ferguson – Vice President

     Cliff Abernathy – Treasurer 

     Dianne Chance – Secretary

     DeLaurice Busbee – Historian

     Linda Crowder

     Rodney Dalton

     Beth Dalton – Descendant of the Hawkins Family

     Neita Horton

     Ken Stovall – Descendant of the Kee Family

     Roberta Stovall

     Gary Ward 



Copyright © 2017 Hawkins Cemetery / Website Administrator: Ken Stovall